2017-2018 FE Session

Name	Post	E-mail
Ir Wilson Sau-kit TSANG	Chairman	wilson.tsang@hkairport.com
Ir Edmond Ping-ho TSE	Immediate Past Chairman Community Service Committee (CSC) Rep Committee Member	pinghoet@gmail.com
Ir Prof Siu-lai CHAN	Deputy Chairman	<u>ceslchan@polyu.edu.hk</u>
Ir Thomas Chit-chun CHUNG	Hon. Secretary	chungcc@member.hkie.org.hk
Ir Dr. Fiona Suk-chong TSUI	Hon. Treasurer Committee Member Public Relations Committee (PRC) Rep	fionats@mtr.com.hk
Ir Dominic Yat-Cheong CHEUNG	Ex-officio Member (Discipline Rep)	dominicyccheung@gmail.com
Ir Giblert Kam-cheong LAW	Ex-officio member (Council Member (Division))	gilbertlaw@swireproperties.com
Ir Kelvin Kwok-fu LEUNG	Ex-officio Member Safety and Security Committee (SSC) Rep	<u>kelvin.kf.leung@hkjc.org.hk</u>
Ir Johnny Wai-lam SHING	Ex-officio Member AMC Rep	johnny.shing@towngas.com
Miss Hidy Tsz-tung YAN	Ex-officio Member YMC Rep	hidy.ttyan@gmail.com
Ir Jacky Kam-yeung CHIONG	Committee Member	jkychiong@gmail.com
Ir Elmen Hing-chuen CHU	Committee Member	elmenchu@jrpl.com
Ir Kwok-fu HO	Committee Member	hokf@archsd.gov.hk
Ir Wilson Wai-shun KWOK	Committee Member	kwokwaishun@gmail.com
Ir Benny Siu-lun LAI	Committee Member	<u>b.lai@siuyinwai.com</u>
Ir Dr Eric LEE	(Continuing Professional Development Committee (CPDC) Representative)	<u>ericlee@cityu.edu.hk</u>
Ir Jan Chi-wing TO	Committee Member - under Clause 7.2(d) of the Division Rules (35 years of age or below)	janto@netvigator.com
Ir Shu-lung TSE	Committee Member	sltse@hkelectric.com
Ir Derek Siu-shing TSOI	Committee Member	tsoi.derek@pbworld.com

Ir Albert Tat-hing YAU	Committee Member	albert.yau@scifire.com.au
Ir Prof Richard kwok-kit YUEN	Committee Member	bckkyuen@cityu.edu.hk
Ir Dr Sai-wing YUEN	Committee Member	<u>yuen@red.com.hk</u>
Ir Dr Ming-chun LUO	Co-opted Member	mluohome@gmail.com
Ir Simon Siu-fai TSANG	Co-opted Member	simon.tsang@innoteceng.com
Ir Kai-va VONG	Co-opted Member	kaivav@shkp.com